Nursery & Prep School Hertfordshire

Term dates

Term Dates : 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September – Tuesday 14th December

Half-term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 14th December

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January – Friday 1st April 2022

Half-term: Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February 2022

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 12th July 2022

Half-term: Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 12th July 2022

Open Mornings

Our next Open Mornings will be held on Thursday 16th and 18th September 2021.  You are welcome to attend anytime between 10am and 11.30am, no appointment necessary.

If you would like to arrange a tour of the school on another day please contact Samantha Gillam at sgillam@chpschool.co.uk.