Nursery & Prep School Hertfordshire

Term dates

 Term Dates : 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 11th December

Half-term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Friday 26th March 2021

Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July 2021

Half-term: Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Thursday 8th July 2021

Term Dates : 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September – Tuesday 14th December

Half-term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 14th December

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January – Friday 1st April 2022

Half-term: Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February 2022

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 12th July 2022

Half-term: Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 12th July 2022

CHPS Video