Nursery & Prep School Hertfordshire

Term dates

 Term Dates : 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September – Thursday 12th December

Half-term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

NB School closes at 2.30pm on Thursday 12th December

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8th January – Wednesday 1st April

Half-term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Wednesday 1st April

Summer Term 2020

Thursday 23rd April – Wednesday 8th July

Half-term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th  May

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Wednesday 8th July

Term Dates : 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 11th December

Half-term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Friday 26th March 2021

Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July 2021

Half-term: Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Thursday 8th July 2021