Nursery & Prep School Hertfordshire

Term dates

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September – Tuesday 14th December

Half-term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 14th December

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January – Friday 1st April 2022

Half-term: Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February 2022

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 12th July 2022

Half-term: Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 12th July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Wednesday 14th December

Half-term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Wednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 24th March

Half-term:  Friday 10th February – Friday 17th February

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Tuesday 11th July

Half-term:  Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 11th July

Open Mornings 10th & 12th March 2022

Address from the Head

To enable families to gain a personal insight into the bespoke education we offer girls from the age of 3 to 11, I invite you to join us to learn about our school and why the all-round education we provide can offer your daughter the brightest start to their future.

I look forward to meeting you.

Miss Penny Woodcock

 

Please click here to arrange a tour.

However if you are unable to attend the Open Mornings and would like to arrange a tour please contact Mrs Gillam at sgillam@chpschool.co.uk