Term dates

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish the dates accurately, the School reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so.

Summer Term 2024

Thursday 18th April – Wednesday 10th July

Half-term:  Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Wednesday 10th July

Autumn Term 2024

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 13th December

Half-term: Monday 21stOctober – Friday 1st November

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 4th April

Half-term:  Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 4th April

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 29th April – Thursday 10th July

Half-term:  Friday 23rd May – Friday 30th May

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Thursday 10th July

Autumn Term 2025

Wednesday 3rd September – Friday 12th December

Half-term: Monday 20th October – Friday 31st October

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 12th December

Spring Term 2026

Tuesday 6th January – Thursday 26th March

Half-term:  Friday 13th February – Friday 20th February

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Thursday 26th March

Summer Term 2026

Friday 17th April – Wednesday 8th July

Half-term:  Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May

NB School closes at 12.00 noon on Wednesday 8th July